About us

OPW Ingredients GmbH is your reliable provider and producer of high-quality, natural products. Working with a reliable partner is an important source of security in our ever-changing world. We will be happy to help you find the right products to suit your needs. Our product range includes specialty oils and fats, butters, waxes, vegetable flours and proteins, esters, castor oil and castor oil derivatives. more >>

OPW Ingredients GmbH is your reliable provider and producer of high-quality, natural products. Working with a reliable partner is an important source of security in our ever-changing world. We will be happy to help you find the right products to suit your needs. Our product range includes specialty oils and fats, butters, waxes, vegetable flours and proteins, esters, castor oil and castor oil derivatives.

Besides flours and proteins, we focus on oils such as almond oil, walnut oil, apricot kernel oil, castor oil, castor oil derivatives, skincare oil, sebacic acid, the world of organic oils and gourmet oils and egetable oils in general.

Our motivated team is looking forward to your inquiries and suggestions.

Our team

Onno Jongkind

Managing Director

E-Mail: onno.jongkind@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 500

Faxnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 599

Cathrin Vallen

Personal Assistan to Managing Director

E-Mail: cathrin.vallen@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 525

Faxnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 526

Oliver Hüsen

Member of management board / Head of Finance

E-Mail: oliver.huesen@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 509

Faxnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 510

Monika Meilenbrock

Finance

E-Mail: monika.meilenbrock@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 521

Faxnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 522

Furkan Cicek

Finance & Controlling

E-Mail: furkan.cicek@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 539

Faxnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 540

Monika Rambow

Finance

E-Mail: monika.rambow@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 557

Faxnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 558

Rita Rölkes

Finance

E-Mail: rita.roelkes@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 535

Faxnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 536

Adem Bozaci

Member of Management Board / Sales Manager - Non-Food

E-Mail: adem.bozaci@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: 02163 /95 14 - 507

Faxnummer: 02163 /95 14 - 508

Stefan Wenders

Sales Manager

E-Mail: stefan.wenders@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 513

Faxnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 514

Lukas Wunderlich

Sales Manager

E-Mail: lukas.wunderlich@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 511

Faxnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 512

Thomas Reisch

Trader

E-Mail: thomas.reisch@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 527

Faxnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 528

Ngombo Ngonda

Junior Trader

E-Mail: ngombo.ngonda@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 533

Faxnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 534

Toni Stolzenberg

Junior Trader

E-Mail: toni.stolzenberg@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 553

Faxnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 554

David Vittinghoff

Junior Trader

E-Mail: david.vittinghoff@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 545

Faxnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 546

Marius Müller

Junior Trader

E-Mail: marius.mueller@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 515

Faxnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 516

Hannes Huschke

Junior Trader

E-Mail: hannes.huschke@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 505

Faxnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 506

Emilia Bil

Junior Trader

E-Mail: emilia.bil@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 559

Faxnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 560

Pauline Monforts

Trader / Procurement

E-Mail: pauline.monforts@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 537

Faxnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 538

Melanie Weischer

Sales & Marketing

E-Mail: melanie.weischer@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 519

Faxnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 520

Lena Preiss

Head of Quality Management

E-Mail: lena.preiss@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 529

Faxnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 530

Hendrik Mevißen

IFS Officer

E-Mail: hendrik.mevissen@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 549

Faxnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 550

Klaus van Zoggel

Member of Management Board / Supply-Chain & Marketing

E-Mail: klaus.van.zoggel@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 503

Faxnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 504

Michael Müller

Warehouse Manager / Logistics

E-Mail: michael.mueller@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 517

Faxnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 518

Fabian Bröxkes

Warehous / Logistics

Anna Maria Laskowska

Warehouse

Petru Iaconi

Warehouse

Mariana Iaconi

Production

Mücahit Konmaz

Warehouse

Yannick Rütten

Warehouse

Sven Scheuber

Production Manager

E-Mail: sven.scheuber@opw-ingredients.com

Telefonnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 531

Faxnummer: 02163 / 95 14 - 532

Philipp Schmitz

Production / Warehouse

Gerd Christoffer

Production / Warehouse

Christian Schröder

Production / Product Delevopment

OPW milestones